Our Customer Reviews

     A & Y Plumbing has been serving you for over 10 years. Our customers have provided us with many reviews on HomeStars, HandyCandian and on our very own website. Please feel free to browse through all of our reviews below. If you have recently received a service from A & Y Plumbing, please leave us your own feedback by writing a review.


See us on HomeStars!           Best Of TrustedPros 2012

Debbie, Mississauga/North York, November 11 2013

     I had Alek's come to my condo various times to fix toilets, faucets and check for leaks in the washrooms and repair these leaks. He has also installed my dishwasher and upgraded the plumbing to the dishwasher. The cost for his the services he provided were reasonable. After working with Alek, I could tell you that his service was worth every penny.

Alek was always on time, he was able to answer all of my questions, give his professional advice and educate me around various plumbing issues. I should also mention that when you call to book your appointment, his assist is polite and professional.

I have used other plumbers in the past who have not been fully reliable. However, Alek has been exceptional. I trust him 100% and he is the only plumber that I will ever use in my homes. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone that has plumbing issues

Suman, Mississauga, Jauary 1 2013

     I have several properties in north york and I rely on A and Y plumbing exclusively for all plumbing needs. They do not mind sending in technicians late during the evenings and they always provide great quality services. My tenants have only had positive feedback towards a and y.

Jannette, Vaughan, October 27 2012

      Last month, Alex completed a full bathroom rough-in for us since we wanted an additional bathroom. His team paid attention to every detail and went above and beyond in making sure that the work was completed flawlessly. Alex also adjusted the cost of the entire project to better fit our tight budget. Thank you Alex :)

Bjorn, Richmond Hill, September 20 2012

     Alex did a bathroom plumbing rough in for us. He advised and updated us at every step and was extremely attentive to each detail. He finished the job well under the expected finish time and never went over his initial. Many thanks!

Nita Mcelyea, Toronto, April 14 2012

     About a week ago a pipe burst in our house. We called A and Y Plumbing because our friend recommended it. The service they provided was fantastic. I would definately recommend them to anyone.

Jami Nehring, Toronto, January 17 2012

     It was Saturday night and we had to make an emergency call since a pinhole formed in our water pipe. The A and Y plumbing team arrived in less than fourty minuted and they took care of the problem very quickly. The price was excellent and the overall service was top notch. I will not hesitate to call them again in the future!

Richard Cohen, Markham, October 29 2011

     Good response time, prompt, and fast. They knew their trade well as they helped me fix a leaky pipe and replace my toilet. Thanks!

George Zee, Toronto, March 30 2011

     I would highly recommend A and Y. They provided us with a first class waterproofing service for our basement. Immediately, we noticed a significant and excellent improvement in the quality of our basement.

Alex Rossi, Toronto, February 22 2011

     Thank you guys! Thank you Oleg ! Your professionalism and working skills approved my call to your company.

Kim, Toronto, May 21 2010

     Amazing customer service, the work done on time when they said, and the owner is excellent at following up and letting you know step by step what is going on. We had major sewage and sidewalk repairs and can't say enough about this company.